Shearsby Parish Council

Protecting, Connecting, Involving and Representing Shearsby

Shearsby Flag

Clerk: Phillip Baildon
14 Jerwood Way, Market
Harborough, Leics LE16 8AL

Tel: 01858 446300

Planning Applications

Follow the link below to view Harborough District Council website showing planning applications and details.

Planning Applications 2018

Erection of a single storey side extension, replace UPVC windows including four bow windows changed to flush fitting windows, replace cladding to rear dormer with grey render, and removal of two trees.

Bank Edge The Bank Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PF

Ref. No: 18/00968/FUL | Received: Tue 05 Jun 2018 | Validated: Tue 05 Jun 2018 | Status: Pending Consideration

Works to trees

  • The Well House The Square Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PQ
  • Ref. No: 18/00239/TCA | Received: Tue 06 Feb 2018 | Validated: Tue 06 Feb 2018 | Status: Approved

Erection of a single storey and two storey rear extension; alteration to rear fenestrations and installation of replacement windows

  • Lime Tree Cottage Church Lane Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PG
  • Ref. No: 18/00139/FUL | Received: Tue 16 Jan 2018 | Validated: Thu 18 Jan 2018 | Status: Approved

Erection of a single storey and two storey rear extension; alteration to rear fenestrations and installation of replacement windows

  • Lime Tree Cottage Church Lane Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PG
  • Ref. No: 18/00140/LBC | Received: Tue 16 Jan 2018 | Validated: Wed 17 Jan 2018 | Status: Approved

Planning Applications 2017

Installation of a horse manege or riding exercise arena

  • Land OS 0431 Fleckney Lane Arnesby Leicestershire
  • Ref. No: 17/02002/FUL | Received: Wed 22 Nov 2017 | Validated: Wed 22 Nov 2017 | Status: Approved

Erection of a single storey dwelling

  • The Orchard Fenny Lane Shearsby Leicestershire
  • Ref. No: 17/01925/FUL | Received: Wed 08 Nov 2017 | Validated: Wed 08 Nov 2017 | Status: Refused

Erection of single storey rear extension and landscaping works to rear, side and front amenity areas including the erection of replacement boundary treatments, installation of a swim spa and erection of a pergola

  • Mallards Saddington Road Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PX
  • Ref. No: 17/01854/FUL | Received: Sat 28 Oct 2017 | Validated: Tue 31 Oct 2017 | Status: Approved

Work to trees (fell)

  • 15 Welford Road Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PE
  • Ref. No: 17/01775/TCA | Received: Tue 17 Oct 2017 | Validated: Tue 24 Oct 2017 | Status: Approved

Change of use of land for use as a dog centre; erection of a building for indoor dog area and erection of a fence

  • Land OS 3269 Welford Road Shearsby Leicestershire
  • Ref. No: 17/01408/FUL | Received: Fri 18 Aug 2017 | Validated: Wed 23 Aug 2017 | Status: Refused

Discharge of condition 2 (materials) of 17/01180/FUL

  • Willow Cottage Church Lane Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PG
  • Ref. No: 17/01548/PCD | Received: Mon 11 Sep 2017 | Validated: Tue 12 Sep 2017 | Status: Approved

Works to trees (fell)

  • White Gates The Bank Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PF
  • Ref. No: 17/01540/TCA | Received: Fri 08 Sep 2017 | Validated: Fri 08 Sep 2017 | Status: Approved.

Works to Trees

  • Bank Edge The Bank Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PF
  • Ref. No: 17/01521/DDD | Received: Wed 30 Aug 2017 | Validated: Wed 30 Aug 2017 | Status: Approved

Erection of detached triple garage

  • Willow Brook Farm Church Lane Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PG
  • Ref. No: 17/01180/FUL | Received: Wed 12 Jul 2017 | Validated: Thu 13 Jul 2017 | Status: Approved

Erection of a dwelling (revised scheme of 16/01910/FUL) Resubmission of application reference 16/01910/FUL

  • Land Part Of New Inn Farm House Welford Road Shearsby Leicestershire
  • Ref. No: 17/01147/FUL | Received: Fri 07 Jul 2017 | Validated: Fri 07 Jul 2017 | Status: Refused

Erection of a roof extension to rear

  • The Hollies Church Lane Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PG
  • Ref. No: 17/00476/FUL | Received: Thu 23 Mar 2017 | Validated: Wed 14 Jun 2017 | Status: Approved

Erection of fishing tackle shop

  • Mallards Saddington Road Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PX
  • Ref. No: 17/00613/FUL | Received: Thu 13 Apr 2017 | Validated: Wed 19 Apr 2017 | Status: Approved

Dead dying diseased tree - multi stem ash. Land Adjacent To 1 Mill Lane Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PW.

  • Ref. No: 17/00163/DDD | Received: Wed 01 Feb 2017 | Validated: Wed 01 Feb 2017 | Status: Pending Consideration

17/00164/DDD | Dead dying diseased tree leylandii | The Bank Shearsby Leicestershire

Tall Trees Mill Lane Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PW

Tall Trees Mill Lane Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PW

  • Ref. No: 17/00473/TCA | Received: Fri 17 Mar 2017 | Validated: Fri 17 Mar 2017 | Status: Approved

Erection of a dwelling on Land part of New Inn farm House

  • Erection of a dwelling Land Part Of New Inn Farm House Welford Road Shearsby Leicestershire
  • Ref. No: 16/01910/FUL | Received: Fri 25 Nov 2016 | Validated: Fri 25 Nov 2016 | Status: Refused

Planning Applications 2016