Shearsby Parish Council

Protecting, Connecting, Involving and Representing Shearsby

Shearsby Flag

Clerk: Lynn Cosgrove
White Gates, The Bank
Shearsby, Leics LE17 6PF

Tel: 07850 378367

Planning Applications 2016

Change of use of outbuilding to a residential annexe Stoneleigh Cottage The Square Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PQRef. No: 16/01694/FUL | Received: Wed 19 Oct 2016 | Validated: Wed 19 Oct 2016 | Status: Approved

Variation of condition 1 (permitted plans) to allow amendments to design of 16/00272/FUL White Gates The Bank Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PFRef. No: 16/01133/VAC | Received: Wed 13 Jul 2016 | Validated: Thu 28 Jul 2016 | Status: Approved

Demolition of existing bungalow and erection of replacement dormer bungalow Tall Trees Mill Lane Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PWRef. No: 16/00940/FUL| Received: Thu 09 Jun 2016 | Validated: Mon 13 Jun 2016 | Status: Approved

Demolition of existing shed and erection of replacement oak framed garden room The Cottage The Bank Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PFRef. No: 16/00566/FUL | Received: Tue 05 Apr 2016 | Validated: Wed 13 Apr 2016 | Status: Approved

Demolition of existing bungalow and outbuilding; erection of replacement dwelling and detached car port with habitable accommodation on first floor (part retrospective) White Gates The Bank Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PFRef. No: 16/00272/FUL | Received: Fri 19 Feb 2016 | Validated: Wed 02 Mar 2016 | Status: Approved

Discharge of conditions 3 (materials) and 4 (landscaping details) of 15/01528/FUL White Gates The Bank Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PFRef. No: 16/00207/PCD | Received: Tue 09 Feb 2016 | Validated: Thu 11 Feb 2016 | Status: Decided

Demolition of existing conservatory and erection of replacement conservatory Rose Cottage Mill Lane Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PWRef. No: 16/00163/LBC | Received: Tue 02 Feb 2016 | Validated: Tue 02 Feb 2016 | Status: Approved

Erection of a single storey rear extension Tigh-Rhu Mill Lane Shearsby Leicestershire LE17 6PWRef. No: 16/00025/FUL | Received: Wed 06 Jan 2016 | Validated: Mon 11 Jan 2016 | Status: Approved