Shearsby Parish Council

Protecting, Connecting, Involving and Representing Shearsby

Clip flag

Clerk: Lynn Cosgrove
White Gates, The Bank
Shearsby, Leics LE17 6PF

Tel: 07850 378367

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council - 12 September 2019

Minutes, Council - 12 September 2019

Please find below the link to the Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 12 September 2019.

Posted: Sun, 15 Sep 2019 12:57 by Lynn Cosgrove

Tags: Council, Minutes

Village Hall, Minutes, 2019 07 18

Village Hall, Minutes, 2019 07 18

Minutes for the Village Hall committee meeting held on Thursday 18th July in the village hall.

Posted: Thu, 01 Aug 2019 08:40 by Martin Reynolds

Tags: Minutes, VH

Village Hall, AGM, 2019 05 09

Village Hall, AGM, 2019 05 09

The village hall AGM on Thursday 9th May 2019 at 7.30pm.

Agenda and Minutes attached.

Posted: Fri, 24 May 2019 11:44 by Martin Reynolds

Tags: VH, Agenda, Minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 16 May 2019

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 16 May 2019

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 16 May 2019

Posted: Mon, 20 May 2019 09:06 by Lynn Cosgrove

Tags: Council, Minutes

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting - 16 May 2019

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting - 16 May 2019

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 16 May 2019

Posted: Mon, 20 May 2019 09:05 by Lynn Cosgrove

Tags: Council, Minutes

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting held on 16 March 2019

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting held on 16 March 2019

Minutes of the meeting held in the Village Hall on Thursday 16 March 2019

Posted: Tue, 09 Apr 2019 18:40 by Lynn Cosgrove

Tags: Council, Minutes

Minutes, Council and APM, 2018 05 17

Minutes, Council and APM, 2018 05 17

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting and General Meeting, held on 17th May 2018, 7.30pm in the village hall.

Posted: Sat, 09 Jun 2018 10:46 by Martin Reynolds

Tags: Council, Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2018 03 22

Minutes, Council, 2018 03 22

Minutes of the Council meeting held on Thursday 22nd March 2018 at 7.30pm in the village hall.

Posted: Sat, 31 Mar 2018 10:33 by Martin Reynolds

Tags: Council, Minutes

History, Minutes 2018 03 26

History, Minutes 2018 03 26

Minutes of the History Group meeting held on 26th March 2018 in the village hall at 7.30pm.

Posted: Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:02 by Martin Reynolds

Tags: HISTORY, Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2018 01 12

Minutes, Council, 2018 01 12

Minutes of the Council meeting held on Friday 12th January at 2pm in the village hall.

Notable was the approval of the Final submission copy of the NDP.

Posted: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 22:14 by Martin Reynolds

Tags: Council, Minutes