Shearsby Parish Council

Protecting, Connecting, Involving and Representing Shearsby

Clip flag

Clerk: Lynn Cosgrove
White Gates, The Bank
Shearsby, Leics LE17 6PF

Tel: 07850 378367

Tags: Agenda

Agenda, Council - 12 September 2019

Agenda, Council - 12 September 2019

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 12 September 2019, at 7.00pm in the Village Hall.

This meeting will be followed by a presentation at 8.30pm from BPG on their future proposals for the development of their site.

All villagers welcome to attend.

Posted: Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:23 by Lynn Cosgrove

Tags: Council, Agenda

LCC Parish Liaison Meeting, notes

LCC Parish Liaison Meeting, notes

Agenda and presentation notes for LCC / LRALC Annual Parish Liaison Event 2019 held on July 8th at 5.30pm at County Hall.

Cllr Sharp attended.

Posted: Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:50 by Martin Reynolds

Tags: LCC, LRALC, Agenda, Meeting Papers

Village Hall, AGM, 2019 05 09

Village Hall, AGM, 2019 05 09

The village hall AGM on Thursday 9th May 2019 at 7.30pm.

Agenda and Minutes attached.

Posted: Fri, 24 May 2019 11:44 by Martin Reynolds

Tags: VH, Agenda, Minutes

Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting - 16 May 2019

Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting - 16 May 2019

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held on 16 May 2019 at 7.30pm in the Village Hall

Posted: Sun, 12 May 2019 09:16 by Lynn Cosgrove

Tags: Council, Agenda

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting - 16 May 2019

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting - 16 May 2019

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on 16 May 2019 at 7.45pm in the Village Hall

Posted: Sun, 12 May 2019 09:15 by Lynn Cosgrove

Tags: Council, Agenda

Council Meeting, Tuesday 18th December, 7.30pm

Council Meeting, Tuesday 18th December, 7.30pm

Council Meeting on Tuesday 18th December 2018 at 7.30pm in the village hall. Agenda attached.

Posted: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 20:07 by Martin Reynolds

Tags: Council, Agenda, Meeting

Council Meeting Thursday 13th at 7.30pm

Council Meeting Thursday 13th at 7.30pm

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Thursday 13th September 2018 at 7.30pm in the village hall.

Posted: Fri, 07 Sep 2018 17:07 by Martin Reynolds

Tags: Council, Agenda

Agenda, Council, 2018 05 17

Agenda, Council, 2018 05 17

Agenda for the Fifth Annual Parish Council Meeting and then the regular Parish Meeting of Shearsby Parish Council, held on Thursday 17th May 2018 at 7.30pm in the village hall.

Posted: Fri, 11 May 2018 19:21 by Martin Reynolds

Tags: Council, Agenda

Agenda, Council, 2018 03 22

Agenda, Council, 2018 03 22

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 22nd March 2018 at 7.30pm in the village hall.

Posted: Tue, 20 Mar 2018 00:07 by Martin Reynolds

Tags: Council, Agenda

EGM - Co-option of a Councillor

EGM - Co-option of a Councillor

Agenda for the Council EGM to be held on Wednesday 31st January 2018 at 7pm in the village hall.

Postponed from 24th January

Posted: Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:30 by Martin Reynolds

Tags: Council, Agenda, Election