Shearsby Parish Council

Protecting, Connecting, Involving and Representing Shearsby

Clip flag

Clerk: Helen Denton-Stacey
36 Sherrier Way, Lutterworth
Leics LE17 4NW

Tel: 07734 793986

Statement of Persons Nominated

Statement of Persons Nominated

Harborough District Council Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for Shearsby

Parish Name of Candidate Home Address Description (if any) Name of Proposer Reason why no longer nominated* BURTON Rachael Mary (address in Harborough District) Gunnell Jon DURRAN David Beanhill Farm, Shearsby, Leics, LE17 6PG Gunnell Jonathan GUNNELL Jon The Cottage, The Square, Shearsby, Lutterworth, LE17 6PQ Sharp Andrew PICTON-CLARK Terri Newstead, Fenny Lane, Shearsby, Lutterworth, Leics, LE17 6PL Burton Rachael SHARP Andy Church Farm, Church Lane, Shearsby, Leicestershire, LE17 6PG Gunnell Jonathan *Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated. The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated

Posted: Thu, 06 Apr 2023 12:03 by Helen Denton-Stacey

Tags: Noticeboard