Shearsby Parish Council

Protecting, Connecting, Involving and Representing Shearsby

Clip flag

Clerk: Lynn Cosgrove
White Gates, The Bank
Shearsby, Leics LE17 6PF

Tel: 07850 378367

Documents

tagged "VH"

Displaying 1 to 10 of 10

HDC, Planning for a Healthier Community and Improved Facilities, 2018 11 22

Slideshow from the HDC course entitled Planning for a Healthier Community and Improved Facilities, held on Thursday 22nd November 2018 at Lubenham Village Hall.

Sun, 02 Dec 2018

Poster, Bridge Drive Report

A thank you report about the recent Bridge Drive held in the village hall, raising money for Prost Aid, the prostate cancer charity.

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Tags: Event, VH, Charity

Poster, Film Night, 20th October 2018

Shearsby Village Hall Charitable Trust presents a film night on Saturday 20th October 2018 at 7pm prompt.

See poster for details.

Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Tags: Poster, Event, VH

Poster, Firework and BBQ Notice

Poster showing the restrictions on having fireworks, bonfires or barbeques on the village green without the correct supervision.

This for insurance purposes.

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Tags: Council, Event, VH

Poster, St Patricks Day Party

A St Patrick's Day Ceilidh will be held at the Village Hall on Saturday 17th March from 8pm to late.

See poster for details

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Tags: Event, VH

Poster, VH 20th Anniversary Party, 2018 02 24

Details of the 20th Anniversary Party to celebrate the opening of the village hall on 24th February 2018, in the village hall.

Sun, 04 Feb 2018

Tags: Event, Poster, VH

Poster, VH, AGM, 2018 05 03

Poster for the village hall AGM to be held on Thursday 3rd May 2018 at 7.30pm

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Tags: Event, Poster, VH

Village Hall, AGM, Agenda, 2017 04 27

A leaflet with details of the village hall AGM agenda on Thursday 27th April 2017 at 7.30pm.

Sun, 16 Apr 2017

Tags: VH, AGM, Agendas

Village Hall, AGM, Agenda, 2019 05 09

The village hall AGM agenda on Thursday 9th May 2019 at 7.30pm.

Mon, 06 May 2019

Tags: Agendas, VH

Village Hall, AGM, Minutes, 2019 05 17

The village hall AGM Minutes for Thursday 9th May 2019 at 7.30pm.

Fri, 24 May 2019

Tags: Minutes, VH