Shearsby Parish Council

Protecting, Connecting, Involving and Representing Shearsby

Clip flag

Clerk: Lynn Cosgrove
White Gates, The Bank
Shearsby, Leics LE17 6PF

Tel: 07850 378367

Documents

tagged "Helping Hand"

Displaying 1 to 14 of 14

Helping Hand, Harborough Lifeline, Web Site

Information about Harborough Lifeline and its website.

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Helping Hand, Harborough Transport Guide, 2019

A pocket guide to available transport in Harborough district, 2019

Wed, 15 May 2019

Helping Hand, Kibworth Health Centre Relocation

The Kibworth Health Centre closes for 2 days, Monday 17th to Tuesday 18th July, due to relocation to the new surgery.

Please read the attached letter for further information including alternate services.

Mon, 03 Jul 2017

Helping Hand, NHS, Have Your Say

Press release accompanying the NHS Have Your Say survey, March 2019

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Helping Hand, NHS, Stay Well This Winter

A leaflet from the NHS about staying well this winter.

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Helping Hand, Poster, Foodbank, 2018

A poster about the Lutterworth Foodbank and how to be referred.

Sun, 27 May 2018

Helping Hand, Poster, VASL Community Champion

A poster detailing the Community Champion programme run by VASL.

Mon, 13 Nov 2017

Helping Hand, Support for Carers Magazine, 2017 Oct

VASL Support for Carers magazine, October 2017

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Poster, Age UK, Joining Forces Project

Joining Forces is an Age UK project supporting veterans, widows / widowers, families or people who care for veterans, over Leicestershire and Rutland.

Sat, 22 Sep 2018

Rural Bulletin, 2018 09 11

The Rural Services Network Bulletin for 11th September 2018

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Tourism, Meadows Mini farm

Mini Meadows farm is a lovely children's farm set in 12 acres of rolling countryside on the Northamptonshire and Leicestershire border.

Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Welcome to Shearsby 2018

The Welcome to Shearsby 2018 booklet is aimed at newcomers to the village and is packed full of useful information.

Compiled by Ann Charles and Bob Spree.

Thu, 02 Aug 2018