Shearsby Parish Council

Protecting, Connecting, Involving and Representing Shearsby

Shearsby Flag

Clerk: Phillip Baildon
14 Jerwood Way, Market
Harborough, Leics LE16 8AL

Tel: 01858 446300

Your Local Councillors

Your other Local Elected Representatives

The District Council

Cllr. Neville Hall,

Address: Grange Farm Knaptoft Nr. Lutterworth Leicestershire LE17 6NP


Mobile: 079 700 999 85

The County Council

Cllr Blake Pain

30 Davies Close
Market Harborough
LE16 7ND


Telephone No.:
01858 411021

Member of Parliament

Alberto Costa

House of Commons, Westminster, London. SW1A 0AA. 0207 219 3459

Blaby Constituency Office, Unit 3, 8A Lutterworth Road, Blaby, Leicestershire. LE8 4DN.

Phone: 0116 278 1924